A visit across the pond

Well, I got back from England last week. It was my first international trip and a good trial run for France. We were there for two and a half weeks and saw a lot of the country. I loved London because it was a big exciting ciy but I think Bath might have been my favorite because it was so pretty and a lot more calm than London.

One thing I have learned from this trip is that I do not take time changes well! Hopefully take two will turn out better…

I have one week until I leave so I just need to start packing!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

